Team Development & Nature-Hike Coaching

Process support in motion



The World is upside down -
where are you?

Corona-kompatibel
28 April - 9 June 2020

My Purpose Journey - Online coaching with hiking

We invite you to consciously use the time of crisis and explore your true purpose.
Often we live with only half of our strength, because we do not really know what we want. Everything seems only half right for us. Or we live with full power but we don't get where we want to go. Somehow we remain dissatisfied. Our career and our life paths lose energy. You are not alone and you can change something
On the "My Purpose Journey" we accompanyyou in a group of like-minded people online and offlinewith corona-compatible hiking elements in the countryside, connected via telephone or zoom, in group sessions, individual coaching and Peer coachingwith corona-compatible impulses and exercises for yourself over a period of 7 weeks.

PHILOSOPHY

Everything's evolving.
Whether we like it or not.

We accompany you and your team through difficult development processes so that things can get going again.

 

Where development is blocked or stagnated, we often experience powerlessness, senselessness and excessive demands.

Often that leads to the experience of insecurity, despair and fear even in our private lives. On the job, this manifests itself in inefficient meetings, silo mentality, turf battle, competition, too little time for strategic matters, unclear processes and frustrated teams. In today's world, it is important not only to react quickly and adaptably, but also to pause for a moment and evaluate events impartially.

Development for your Team

Good teamwork is not a matter of course. It requires conscious attention to joint development. We take the time to explore with you the concrete steps that will have the greatest effect for you. On this basis, we accompany you through an intensive process of alignment - so that your work will flow again and you will be able to work with confidence, efficiency and success in the long run.
WanderCoaching MovingMountain

We're on the development pathway. Together with you.

Working with people takes time

Time's short. We know the schedules of our partners and customers. We also know that serious development takes time. We support people bearing responsibility in teams to take time for the important things.

TEAM OFFSITE IN NATURE

Time for Orientation & Strategy

#strategydevelopment #knowledgetransfer #shapetransformation #visionquest

Strategic orientation requires breathing room and time out from day-to-day operations. We support you in optimally shaping visions, strategy and change: for new orientation, deep clarity and forward-looking transformation.

TEAM SUPPORT & COACHING

Time for Conflicts & Communication

#Exchange #Presence #Empathy #Resilience #Chance

No team runs without friction. Tensions are valuable. We support you to work on conflicts productively and to lift your teamwork to a new level. Every crisis holds the opportunity for growth and potential development.

NATURE-HIKE COACHING

Time to Meet & Connect

#Team development #Teambuilding #Motivation #Values #Sense #Identification

Trust and appreciation are the basis for your team's success. The way there leads through deep encounters and real changes of perspective. While hiking you get to know each other in a special way and strengthen your team spirit.

Leadership is not about changing yourself, it’s about coming home to yourself – and that changes everything.

Dr. John Scherer

LDI Founder, SLC

Seminars and Nature-hike Coaching for your development

The Nature-hike Coaching brings body and mind into motion: Here you can take time for yourself, gain inner clarity and recharge your batteries - for yourself, your life and your job. Discover what is hiding in you. In a unique way we combine personality work, nature and movement to a very special seminar experience. We take you on a journey to yourself.

ldi_thumb

Coming home to yourself changes everything

The LDI is not a standard off-the-shelf leadership training but real leadership development. 

Consciously shaping transitions in life

Old things come to an end and new things come up? Discover new courage and the necessary clarity to meet your current challenges powerfully and calmly with Nature-Hike Coaching.

Who are you when you stand by yourself?

You are longing for meaning and fulfillment? Take time for yourself and your inner direction. Find out what is really important to you and discover your true potential.

Let's stay in touch.

Sign-up for our Newsletter

Process support in nature

forschend, integrativ, wirksam

In MovingMountains we unite the transformative power of nature and hiking with in-depth experience in process support. This is how change happens - whether in joining a WanderCoaching, a workshop, a seminar or a team event in the Alps. We are a strong team of professional business coaches and passionate mountaineers. Always on the road in Saxon Switzerland and the Alps. Outside and in motion.
Sonne Wander Coaching
Dolomiten Wander Coaching
WanderCoaching Purpose Transition Seminar
Scroll to top

Finding the right companion is not always easy

Our offer lives from the fact that we listen to and respond to your individual needs.

You can call us at any time

We are here for you to clarify the questions that move you. 

+49 89 62819733

Write us a message or an email..

X
X

Teamentwicklung & WanderCoaching

Prozessbegleitung in Bewegung

PHILOSOPHIE

Alles entwickelt sich.
Ob wir wollen oder nicht.

Wir begleiten dich und dein Team in schwierigen Entwicklungsprozessen, damit die Dinge wieder ins Laufen kommen.

 

Wo Entwicklung blockiert wird oder stagniert, erleben wir oft Ohnmacht, Sinnlosigkeit und Überforderung.

Im Privaten erleben wir dann oft Unsicherheit, Verzweiflung und Angst. Im Job äußert sich das durch ineffiziente Meetings, Silodenken, Grabenkämpfe, Konkurrenz, zu wenig Zeit für Strategisches, unklare Abläufe und frustrierte Teams. In der heutigen Welt ist es wichtig, nicht nur schnell und anpassungsfähig zu reagieren, sondern auch innezuhalten und das Geschehen unvoreingenommen zu bewerten.

Entwicklung für dein Team

Gute Zusammenarbeit im Team ist nicht selbstverständlich. Dafür braucht es bewusste Aufmerksamkeit für die gemeinsame Entwicklung. Wir nehmen uns Zeit, mit euch genau die konkreten Schritte auszuloten, die für euch die größte Wirkung bringen. Auf dieser Basis begleiten wir euch durch einen intensiven Prozess der Ausrichtung – damit eure Arbeit wieder in Fluss kommt und ihr langfristig vertrauensvoll, effizient und erfolgreich wirken könnt.
WanderCoaching MovingMountain

Wir gehen den Entwicklungsweg. Gemeinsam mit dir.

Arbeit mit Menschen braucht Zeit

Zeit ist knapp. Wir kennen die Terminkalender unserer Partner und Kunden. Und wir wissen dass ernsthafte Entwicklung Zeit braucht. Wir unterstützen Menschen mit Verantwortung in Teams dabei sich Zeit für die wichtigen Dinge zu  nehmen.

TEAM OFFSITE IN DER NATUR

Zeit für Ausrichtung & Strategisches

#Strategieentwicklung #Wissenstransfer #TransformationGestalten #Visionsarbeit

Strategische Ausrichtung braucht Freiraum und Auszeit vom operativen Tagesgeschäft. Wir unterstützen euch dabei, Visionen, Strategie und Change optimal zu gestalten: für neue Orientierung, tiefe Klarheit und zukunftsweisende Transformation.

TEAMBEGLEITUNG & COACHING

Zeit für Konflikte & Kommunikation

#Austausch #Präsenz #Empathie #Resilienz #Chance

Kein Team läuft ohne Reibung. Spannungen sind wertvoll. Wir helfen euch dabei, Konflikte produktiv zu bearbeiten und eure Teamarbeit auf ein neues Level zu heben. Denn in jeder Krise steckt eine Chance für Wachstum und Potenzialentfaltung.

WANDERCOACHING

Zeit für Begegnung & Verbindung

#Teamentwicklung #Teambuilding #Motivation #Werte #Sinn #Identifikation

Vertrauen und Wertschätzung sind Grundlagen für euren Teamerfolg. Der Weg dorthin führt über tiefe Begegnung und echte Perspektivwechsel. Beim Wandern lernt ihr euch auf besondere Weise kennen und stärkt euren Teamzusammenhalt.

Leadership is not about changing yourself, it’s about coming home to yourself – and that changes everything.

Dr. John Scherer

LDI Founder, SLC

Seminare und WanderCoaching für deine Entwicklung

Das WanderCoaching bringt Körper und Geist in Bewegung: Hier kannst du dir Zeit für dich nehmen, innere Klarheit gewinnen und Energie tanken – für dich, dein Leben und deinen Job. Entdecke, was wirklich in dir steckt. Auf einzigartige Weise kombinieren wir Persönlichkeitsarbeit, Natur und Bewegung zu einer ganz besonderen Seminarerfahrung. Wir nehmen dich mit auf eine Reise zu dir selbst.

ldi_thumb

Bei dir selbst anzukommen ändert alles

Das LDI ist kein normales Leadership-Training von der Stange, sondern echtes Leadership ”Development”. 

Übergänge im Leben bewusst gestalten

Altes geht zu Ende und Neues steht an? Entdecke beim WanderCoaching neuen Mut und die nötige Klarheit, um deinen aktuellen Herausforderungen kraftvoll und gelassen zu begegnen.

Wer bist du, wenn du zu dir stehst?

Du sehnst dich nach Sinn und Erfüllung? Nimm dir Zeit für dich und deine innere Ausrichtung. Finde heraus, was dir wirklich wichtig ist und entdecke dein wahres Potenzial.

Lass uns in Verbindung bleiben

Trage dich für unseren Newsletter ein
16.-19. Januar 2020
im Bayerischen Alpenvorland

Der Winter ist die Zeit der Ruhe und der
inneren Einkehr. Die Natur zieht sich
zurück, alles wird langsam und still, um
Kräfte zu sammeln, sich vorzubereiten auf
die Neu-Entfaltung im Frühling.
Wir nehmen diese Bewegung auf und
starten ins neue Jahr mit einem Retreat zur
persönlichen Neuausrichtung.

20.-26. Januar 2020
im Bayerischen Alpenvorland

Gemeinsam arbeiten – Raum für
Entwicklung und Feedback – Bilanz
ziehen – Projektsprints – Abstand vom
Operativen – Ausblick – zusammen sein.
Für diese Qualitäten und Themen braucht
es Zeit – wir nehmen sie uns. Ihr auch?

17.-20. Februar und 09.-12. März 2020 im Leutaschtal in Tirol

Du begegnest dir selbst in der Ruhe und Weite der Natur und gewinnst Klarheit für deine Wünsche und Ziele. Es öffnet sich Raum für richtungsweisende Perspektiven auf dich und deine Möglichkeiten. Du wächst als Mensch und kehrst gestärkt in deinen Alltag zurück. Mit neuem Mut und Klarheit gehst du ganz konkrete nächste Schritte.

Prozessbegleitung in der Natur

forschend, integrativ, wirksam

Mit MovingMountains verbinden wir die transformative Kraft der Natur und des Wanderns mit fundierter Erfahrung in der Prozessbegleitung. So gelingt Veränderung – egal ob beim WanderCoaching, in Workshops, Seminaren oder Teamevents in den Alpen. Wir sind ein starkes Team professioneller Business-Coaches und leidenschaftlicher Bergwanderer. Immer unterwegs in der sächsischen Schweiz und den Alpen. Draussen und in Bewegung.
Sonne Wander Coaching
Dolomiten Wander Coaching
WanderCoaching Purpose Transition Seminar
Nach oben scrollen

Die richtige Begleitung zu finden ist nicht immer leicht

Unser Angebot lebt davon, dass wir dir zuhören und verstehen was wichtig für dich ist.

Du kannst uns jederzeit anrufen

Wir sind für dich da um die Fragen zu klären, die dich bewegen. 

+49 89 23782025

Schreib uns eine Nachricht oder eine E-mail.

X
X