“As a leader and as a human being you don’t have to change yourself, you just have to come home to yourself – and that changes everything.”

Leadership
Development Intensive

Leadership starts right here: With you!

This course takes you to your next level of development. The LDI helps you to move from an "automatic" to an "authentic" way of life and to get involved with everything you are - everything you do. The LDI also helps you to master challenges in your capacity as a leader and simply as a person.

Especially in the current fast changing VUCA world (Volatile, Uncertain, Complex, Ambiguous), research has shown that adaptability to change is the core competence for sustainable success. But how? It happens by discovering your own authentic leadership style and bringing it in. The LDI enables you to liberate the leader that already lies within you waiting.

We offer this course, which is unique in German-speaking countries, in cooperation with the Scherer Leadership Center, which has been running this course for more than 30 years with leaders from over 40 countries. Now MovingMountains puts this marvellous program in a breathtaking environment, which will further support you to revolutionise your ability to lead yourself, your team and your organisation.

We work holistically and experience-oriented: These days will not only address you mentally, but also physically, emotionally and spiritually. In this way the insights will be anchored on a deeper level and the learned abilities will become part of your everyday life. The modules are designed to help you question your present way of thinking. They will fundamentally expand the scope of your leadership style and thus touch the people around you.

What to expect

5 Questions that change everything

Is LDI for me?

You're in the right place in an LDI if you're looking for answers to one or more of the following questions:

“Leadership is not about changing yourself, it’s about coming home to yourself - and that changes everything.”

Dr John J Scherer, LDI founder
“Understanding and working with myself using the 5 questions was an unbelievable rollercoaster and such a brilliant outcome. I call this a truly transformational process and a life-changing experience.”
Business Owner, Netherlands
“I feel blessed having had the opportunity to experience the LDI - my life has changed now and I will not go back to what it was before.”
Senior Leader, Lithuania
“If we can bring a critical mass of our Partner to go through the LDI this would be a game changer for our organisation.”
PwC Partner, Poland
“It is a wonderful mix of theory and practical exercises on body, mind and spirit, which all together made it an unforgettable and transformational experience for me.”
Engineer PhD, Germany
Previous
Next

The LDI builds on your strengths and helps you discover and use abilities that you may not even have known you possess.

The LDI is not simple Leadership Training, but Leadership 'Development'.

‘Development’ comes from the old French word 'desveloper', which means 'discover', 'unpack', 'find'. In this sense the LDI helps you to discover and develop your inner source of meaning, power and peace, instead of trying to train certain technical skills. You realize how your patterns of thought and behavior have influenced, determined and perhaps limited you - possibly in all areas of your life.

In the LDI process, you realize how much untapped potential is in conflict situations and unpleasant personality traits. You have the opportunity to practice your new insights, to realign and calibrate your inner compass consciously.

The LDI is not a mere "sit-down-and-take-notes" experience. You will put the models and theories into practice and do so intensively. After completing the program, you will be able to apply them concretely and use them for your further personal and professional development.

What the LDI process does for you

Processes and tools for your transformation

The next events

202118Oct(Okt 18)12:3021(Okt 21)17:00Leadership Development Intensive (EN)

Competent coaches will accompany you on your personal development path. Get to know more about us.

Don't miss a tour

Sign-up for our Newsletter
Scroll to top

Finding the right companion is not always easy

Our offer lives from the fact that we listen to and respond to your individual needs.

You can call us at any time

We are here for you to clarify the questions that move you. 

+49 89 62819733

Write us a message or an email..

X
X

“Als Führungskraft und als Mensch musst du dich nicht verändern. Du musst nur bei dir selbst ankommen – das ändert alles!”

Leadership
Development Intensive

Führung und Leadership fangen genau hier an: Bei dir!

Dieser Kurs nimmt dich mit auf deine nächste Entwicklungsstufe. Das LDI unterstützt dich dabei, von einer “automatischen” zu einer “authentischen” Lebensweise zu kommen und dich mit allem was du bist einzubringen – bei allem was du tust. Das LDI hilft dir außerdem, Herausforderungen in deiner Eigenschaft als Führungskraft und einfach als Mensch zu meistern.

In der heutigen VUCA-Welt (Volatile, Uncertain, Complex, Ambiguous) ist die Anpassungsfähigkeit an den Wandel die Kernkompetenz für nachhaltigen Erfolg. Aber wie? Es geschieht, indem man seinen eigenen authentischen Führungsstil entdeckt und einbringt. Das LDI ermöglicht es dir, jene Führungskraft zu entdecken und zu befreien, die bereits in dir darauf wartet.

Wir bieten dieses im deutschsprachigen Raum einzigartige Seminar in Zusammenarbeit mit dem Scherer Leadership Center an, das diesen Kurs seit mehr als 30 Jahren mit Führungskräften aus über 40 Ländern durchführt. MovingMountains bringt das LDI in ein inspirierendes und naturnahes Umfeld, das dich dabei unterstützt, deine Führungsqualitäten, dich selbst, dein Team und deine Organisation weiterzuentwickeln.

Wir arbeiten ganzheitlich und erfahrungsorientiert: Diese Tage werden dich nicht nur mental ansprechen, sondern auch körperlich, emotional und spirituell. So werden die Erkenntnisse auf einer tieferen Ebene verankert und die erlernten Fähigkeiten Teil deines Alltags. Die Module sind so konzipiert, dass sie dir helfen, deine gegenwärtige Denkweise zu hinterfragen. Sie werden die Spielräume deines Führungsstils grundlegend erweitern, und damit auch die Menschen in deinem Umfeld berühren.

Was dich erwartet

5 Fragen, die alles verändern

Ist das LDI etwas für mich?

Du bist in einem LDI genau richtig, wenn du nach Antworten auf eine oder mehrere der folgenden Fragen suchst:

“Leadership is not about changing yourself, it’s about coming home to yourself - and that changes everything.”

Dr John J Scherer, LDI founder
"Das Verstehen und Arbeiten mit mir selbst unter Verwendung der 5 Fragen war eine unglaubliche Achterbahnfahrt und ein so brillantes Ergebnis. Ich nenne das einen echten Transformationsprozess und eine lebensverändernde Erfahrung."
Unternehmensberater, Niederlande
"Ich bin glücklich, die Gelegenheit gehabt zu haben, das LDI zu erleben - mein Leben hat sich jetzt verändert und ich werde nicht zu dem zurückkehren, wie es vorher war."
Senior Leader, Litauen
"Wenn eine kritische Masse unserer Partner am LDI teilnehmen würde, wäre dies ein entscheidender Schritt für unsere Organisation."
PwC Partner, Polen
"Es ist eine wunderbare Mischung aus Theorie und praktischen Übungen zu Körper, Geist und Seele, die alle vergessen wurden."
Ingenieur Dr., Deutschland
Voriger
Nächster

Das LDI baut auf deinen Stärken auf und hilft dir, Fähigkeiten zu entdecken und zu nutzen, von denen du vielleicht noch nicht einmal gewusst hast, dass du sie besitzt.

Das LDI ist kein einfaches Leadership-Training, sondern Leadership-”Development”.

“Development” kommt von dem altfranzösischen Wort “desveloper”, was soviel bedeutet wie “entdecken”, “auspacken”, “finden”. In diesem Sinne hilft dir das LDI, deine innere Quelle von Sinn, Kraft und Frieden zu entdecken und zu entwickeln, statt zu versuchen, bestimmte technische Fähigkeiten zu trainieren. Du erkennst, wie deine Denk- und Verhaltensmuster dich bisher beeinflusst, bestimmt und vielleicht eingeschränkt haben – womöglich in allen Bereichen deines Lebens.

Im LDI Prozess erkennst du wie viel ungenutztes Potenzial in Konfliktsituationen und unangenehmen Persönlichkeitsmerkmalen steckt. Du hast die Möglichkeit, deine neuen Erkenntnisse zu üben und deinen inneren Kompass neu auszurichten und bewusst zu kalibrieren.

Das LDI ist keine bloße “Setz-dich-und-schreib-mit”-Erfahrung. Die Modelle und Theorien wirst du in die Praxis umsetzen und intensiv üben. Nach Abschluss des Programms kannst du sie konkret anwenden und für deine weitere persönliche und berufliche Entwicklung nutzen.

Was dir der LDI Prozess bringt

Prozesse und Tools für deine Transformation

Die nächsten Termine

202002Dez(Dez 2)12:0005(Dez 5)17:00Leadership Development Intensive (EN)

Auf deinem persönlichen Entwicklungsweg begleiten dich kompetente Coaches. Mehr über uns erfahren.

Keine Tour mehr verpassen

Trage dich für unseren Newsletter ein
Nach oben scrollen

Die richtige Begleitung zu finden ist nicht immer leicht

Unser Angebot lebt davon, dass wir dir zuhören und verstehen was wichtig für dich ist.

Du kannst uns jederzeit anrufen

Wir sind für dich da um die Fragen zu klären, die dich bewegen. 

+49 89 62819733

Schreib uns eine Nachricht oder eine E-mail.

X
X