What we stand for

Our Team

Process support

Many times we have experienced how we find our inner balance in direct contact with nature and in movement, how we are more receptive to new things and more open to unusual thoughts. After only a few hours in nature, peace and quiet returns, making room for necessary changes.

Nature and Movement

As process facilitators, coaches and organizational developers, we accompany change. At the same time, we have been passionate mountaineers for years. With MovingMountains we connect these two experiential spaces and take you into the mountains, into the inner change that will shape outer change!

Our Team

MARKO WOLF

Philosopher and Companion for inner and outer transformation

One of the most beautiful things for me is to witness people in their self-liberation. In my experience, this is achieved through radical acceptance and experience of what is there. Within me I carry the unconditional trust that once you have arrived it won’t hurt no more.

#Meditation #SystemicConstellation

Marko Wolf

DR. JULIA BAYER

Ethnologist and Coach

I am interested in looking behind the supposedly obvious, usual and familiar. What becomes possible when a third way opens up in unsolvable situations? What comes into the world when I find the courage to really get to know myself - with all that that implies? I accompany people to live their own way, in a caring attitude towards themselves.

#AuthorizeYourself #GivePermissionToYourself #NatureCoaching #VisionQuest #ColdWaterChallenge

GÜNTER WESTPHAL

Auditor, Optimist and Leadership-Coach

27 years of consulting in the business world have shown me that our world needs more "listening". I want to support people to listen more to themselves in order to find and live their own vision of life. I want to help them to "come home" to themselves.

As I was born in Munich, the mountains are a second home to me. There I always have the opportunity to listen and the feeling of being in deep connection with myself, others and nature.

#SpiralDynamics #Acapella #NewLeadership

Günter Westfal

JULI STRATMANN

Political scientist, Coach and Systemic Organizational Consultant

I accompany people and organisations in change and learning processes. I create spaces in which people can really open up and experience what they are made of. Whether at work or in the private sphere. I prefer to work in and with the help of nature. Because when you walk, thoughts are set in motion - the new perspective is only one step ahead.

#Self-organization #Leadership #Mindfulness #Yoga

NATALIE SENNES (KHO)

Economist and process facilitator for New Work

I work as an agile coach and process facilitator on the future of the working world, motivated by my own leadership experience. My vision is that we can also "be human" at work, with our worries, fears and hopes. These do not all have to be dealt with at work. They don't all have to be fulfilled, but they should be listened to and given space so that we can work together more honestly, intuitively and above all more productively.

#NewWork #self-leadership #Innovation

Kerstin Nethen Wandercoach

KERSTIN NETHEN

Cultural and Economic scientist, Systemic Therapist

How can we bring our own deep truth and highest potential into this world? What does an organizational culture look like in which we act as a whole person and do not put on masks as soon as we enter the office building? I love to open up research spaces for and with people, where they can meet themselves in their authenticity to create a happier life. To include the wisdom of nature and the mountains in this process is a great gift.

# Authenticity #Moodiness #World Walk #NewWork #Beingbrave #Globetrotter

DOMINIK SENNES

Geo and atmospheric scientist, Consultant and Systemic Coach

Strategy consultant with a focus on systemic strategy and organizational development, as well as support for management teams in medium-sized companies. Works as a coach with executives to help them overcome their personal challenges and limitations. Provides impulses to initiate and promote change. A strong practical orientation in order to prepare the topic of leadership in an appealing way that is suitable for everyday life is important to him.

#MapMaker #DecentRealisation  #MountainOffice

Dominik Sennes

Unsere Partner

#LDI #LeadingChange #TransformationAtWork

#NewWork #KollektiveFührung #CoCreation

#Innovation #StartupMindset #CompanyBuilding

Scroll to top
X
X

Dafür stehen wir

Unser Team

Prozessbegleitung

Wir haben erlebt, wie wir im direkten Kontakt mit der Natur und in Bewegung in unsere innere Balance finden, aufnahmefähiger sind für Neues und offener für ungewöhnliche Gedanken. Schon nach wenigen Stunden in der Natur kehrt Ruhe ein, die Platz macht für nötige Veränderungen.

Natur und Bewegung

Als Prozessbegleiter, Coaches und Organisationsentwicklerinnen begleiten wir Veränderungsprozesse. Gleichzeitig sind wir seit Jahren passionierte Bergsteiger. Mit MovingMountains verbinden wir diese beiden Erfahrungsräume und nehmen Euch mit in die Berge, in die innere Veränderung, die äußeren Wandel gestalten wird!

Unser Team

MARKO WOLF

Philosoph und Begleiter für innere und äußere Transformation

Mit am Schönsten für mich ist es, Menschen bei ihrer Selbstbefreiung beizuwohnen. Dies gelingt meiner Erfahrung nach durch radikales Akzeptieren und Erleben dessen, was gerade da ist. Ich trage in mir das unbedingte Vertrauen, dass es nicht mehr weh tut, wenn man angekommen ist.

#Meditation #SystemischeAufstellung

Marko Wolf

DR. JULIA BAYER

Ethnologin und Coach

Mich interessiert der Blick hinter das vermeintlich Offensichtliche, Gewohnte, Vertraute. Was wird möglich, wenn sich in unlösbaren Situationen ein dritter Weg öffnet? Was kommt in die Welt, wenn ich den Mut aufbringe, mich selbst wirklich kennenzulernen – mit allem, was das dann bedeutet? Ich begleite Menschen dabei, in zugewandter Haltung zu sich selbst, ihren eigenen Weg zu leben.

#Selbsterlaubnis #NaturCoaching #Visionssuche #ColdWaterChallenge

GÜNTER WESTPHAL

Wirtschaftsprüfer, Optimist und Leadership-Coach

27 Jahre Berater in der Wirtschaft haben mir gezeigt, dass unsere Welt mehr “Hinhören” benötigt. Ich möchte Menschen dabei unterstützen, mehr in sich selbst hineinzuhören, um ihre eigene Lebensvision zu finden und zu leben. Ich möchte ihnen helfen, zu sich “heimzukommen”.

Als gebürtiger Münchner sind mir die Berge eine zweite Heimat. Dort habe ich immer wieder die Möglichkeit zu lauschen und das Gefühl, in tiefer Verbundenheit mit mir, anderen und der Natur zu sein.

#SpiralDynamics #Acapella #NewLeadership

Günter Westfal

JULI STRATMANN

Politikwissenschaftlerin, Coach und Systemische Organisationsberaterin

Ich begleite Menschen und Organisationen in Veränderungs- und Lernprozessen. Dabei schaffe ich Räume, in denen Menschen sich wirklich öffnen und erfahren können, was in ihnen steckt. Ob auf der Arbeit oder im privaten Bereich. Ich arbeite am liebsten in und mit Hilfe der Natur. Denn beim Gehen kommen Gedanken in Bewegung – die neue Perspektive ist nur einen Schritt voraus.

#Selbstorganisation #Leadership
#Mindfulness #Yoga

NATALIE KHO

Wirtschaftswissenschaftlerin und Prozessbegleiterin für New Work

Ich arbeite  als agiler Coach und Prozessbegleiterin an der Zukunft der Arbeitswelt motiviert aus meiner eigenen Führungserfahrung. Meine Vision ist, dass wir auch in der Arbeit “Mensch sein” können, mit unseren Sorgen, Ängsten und Hoffnungen. Diese müssen nicht alle in der Arbeit bearbeitet werden. Sie müssen nicht alle erfüllt werden, jedoch sollten sie Gehör und Raum bekommen, damit wir ehrlicher, intuitiver und vor allem auch produktiver miteinander arbeiten können.

#NewWork #Selbstführung #Innovation

Kerstin Netzen

KERSTIN NETHEN

Kultur- und Wirtschaftswissenschaftlerin, Systemische Therapeutin

Wie können wir unsere eigene tiefe Wahrheit und unser höchstes Potential in diese Welt bringen? Wie sieht eine Organisationskultur aus, in der wir als ganzer Mensch agieren und keine Masken aufsetzen sobald wir das Bürogebäude betreten?  Ich liebe es, für und mit Menschen Forschungsräume zu öffnen, in denen sie sich selbst in ihrer Authentizität begegnen können, um sich ein glücklicheres Leben zu gestalten. In diesem Prozess die Weisheit der Natur und der Berge einzubeziehen, ist ein großes Geschenk.

#Authentizität #Mutigsein #Weltenbummeln #NewWork

DOMINIK SENNES

Geo- und Atmosphärenwissenschaftler, Berater und Systemischer Coach

Strategieberater mit den Schwerpunkten systemische Strategie- und Organisationsentwicklung, sowie Begleitung von Management Teams in mittelständischen Unternehmen. Arbeitet als Coach mit Führungskräften an ihren persönlichen Herausforderungen und Grenzen. Setzt Impulse, um Veränderungen anzustoßen und voranzubringen. Ein starker Praxisbezug, um das Thema Führung ansprechend und alltagstauglich aufzubereiten ist ihm wichtig.

#MapMaker #DecentRealisation  #MountainOffice

Dominik Sennes

Unsere Partner

#NewWork #KollektiveFührung #CoCreation

#Innovation #StartupMindset #CompanyBuilding

Nach oben scrollen
X
X